eSteem App Showing 48 yesrs ago for all payouts Completed Post

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

This is my new contribution in utopian. Today about eSteem App Bug perhaps.


eSteem app is my favourite app in these days because leaving whatsapp and facebook app engaged myself in steemit through eSteem app. Actually by mistake i clicked in $ sign where i see that i can get value 2 days later hence thanks to eSteem app. Suddenly i thought should. click once on already payouts completed post and i see the bug here.


Two Snaps with accurate timing:

image

image

Two Snaps With Wrong Timing:

image

image

I know there is no meaning of already payouts post but if showing the timing then it should with proper age/days details. In all payouts we see 48 years ago.

Hope it will be under consideration.

Thanks
@crazy4steemit





Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Wow good point

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. You must avoid writing any greetings and text about number of contributions made by you. The post should be formal as it is for the project devs and not for your followers. You also write that the error shows 48hrs but the screenshot says 48 years. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks for reply i will edit and confirm here

Please check i edited. Please inform if need more edit. Thanks

Approved.

Edit: You have a typo in the title. Can you edit?

Yes i am attaching snap again : image

I was not sure but try because title should not edit or change once submit. I will make a blog choosing utopian bug hunting.

Now new utopian bug has been submitted 👍

Hey @crazy4steemit I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x


Get your post resteemed over 50000+ followers and get upto $17+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and

give me maximum exposer. See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49