Bolt | English to Cebuano Translation | 1,114 words | 2nd Contribution |

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

U5dtjJwn5G5wq31VqPFpn5RVJiwu3g5_1680x8400.png

Project Details

Bolt is a simple CMS written in PHP. It is based on Silex and Symfony components, uses Twig and either SQLite, MySQL or PostgreSQL.
Bolt is a tool for Content Management, which strives to be as simple and straightforward as possible.

Introduction

This is my 2nd contribution and I continued my translation on the file entitled "messages.en_GB” this file is under “yml” and for another file entitled "validator.en" this file is under "xlf". For two files, I translated 1,114 words.

Links related to the translation

Project Link

Project link on Github

This is my Profile

This is my Activity

Source Language

English

Translated Language

This open source consist of 8,226 translatable words and has size of 8,226 words. I translated 1,114 into Cebuano. Considering the previous translated with the same project a total of 2,235 words. For the remaining untranslated file, I will translate all of them in my next contribution.

Number of words that I translated

1,114 words

Proof read words

All words has been proofreaded

Before:
Screenshot_2018-03-05-23-24-32_1.png

After:
Screenshot_2018-03-07-11-22-51_1.png

PROOFS:
Screenshot_2018-03-05-23-25-06_1.png
Screenshot_2018-03-07-11-24-01_1.jpg
Screenshot_2018-03-07-11-23-25_1.jpg

Previous Translation for the same project:
PART 1



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @cortesclintmark I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Congratulations @cortesclintmark! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62