You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Network - Badge, Resteem and Code Improvements

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for your contribution. A great addition to the Finally Network. Will it be a one-click solution i.e. when I click it will create a template of my application and gives me a deployable version?

The code looks great, +1 for the improvements you have done for the existing code. I would love to see more comments in code especialy when you are using a regex which helps to find out what exactly that regex does.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for taking a look at the update.

Will it be a one-click solution i.e. when I click it will create a template of my application and gives me a deployable version?

The primary plan is to have a one-click hosted version that you can assign a custom domain too. Secondary plan is to have a version that is deployable as a stand alone codebase to third party platforms and/or via VPS etc.

I would love to see more comments in code
Rgr that. Totally need to up my game with documenting the code. Thanks for the gentle reminder.

Appreciate your time reviewing my post. 👊

Thank you for your review, @codingdefined!

So far this week you've reviewed 7 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63