You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KURE Development Update 9 - Upvoting Content and Pages for Blogs, Feeds, Tags, Created, Hot, Promoted and Trending

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Yes, I went to that site specifically. I am not talking about caching on the individual browser but at the server level like a Redis Cache or you can also try to have JS and CSS Chunking if you are not doing already.

First of all, I have not gone through the other mods reviews, so this review is solely based on the current post. For "How would you rate the proficiency and expertise necessary to fix the bug / implement the added feature(s)?", In my opinion 'High' means something which needs a lot of research and I am not saying that you not have done it. Just that I feel the features added in this post, do not need that much expertise as there are quite a few Steem frontends which do similar things.

Also, it is just my personal opinion and you have done a great job in this contibution.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48