You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Break-Down tool

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for your contribution, it has been approved. You can create one application and all these features in that instead of creating one by one.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

@codingdefined,
Thank you for your approval.
Your recommendation is noted.
FD.

Thank you for the tool, @firedream: I find it useful!

I would like to automate fulfilling of the link section with the URL address of the page I'm currently browsing clicking on a Curation_BreakDown bookmark created on my bookmark toolbar: could you provide a javascript to do that?

@inlakech, thank you for finding it useful...I will try to learn and apply what you recommend.
FD.

Thank you, very kind! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45