You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemiAPP project goes Open Source + new update

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for your contribution. As in the current form I can see you have following features "upvotes you have received/given, your author/curation rewards as well as your upcoming payouts", which is not unique because this can be checked in any of teh other steem mobile app.

Though I really like the technology stack, its better if you can explain little more about the B4A in your next contribution. What advantages does it hold, how easy is to learn. And try to add a unique feature which will be helpful for the community.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comments. I know my app is not unique, but I'm using a different way to show the data, in comparison with other apps/sites I've seen.

I'm exploring ideas to add in the future, but the roadmap is to create a full & native Steemit app for Android/iOS (but that's not going to be unique too)

I updated the post to add some basic info about B4A and the advantages of its usage.

Once again, thank you very much for your input

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71