You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my statistics/data science blog - forthcoming posts and call for feedback

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Its great to see that you are doing a data science, lets get the data from Steem Blockchain and try to find out something using the data itself. For example, lets create an fun filled experiment where the data is with everyone (steem data or utopian or blog or any other tag data), and given a task where you find out some statistics or analysis.

Sort:  

I like this although last time I checked steemsql was charging to get data. Do you know of a free alternative?

I knew https://github.com/SteemData/steemdata-mongo, but I guess the project is abandoned. Though 1 SBD a day will be fine for SteemSQL if not monthly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23