You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial : Get PWA score over 90 in Google Lighthouse using Ionic

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved yet.

  1. Can you remove "Hi Steemian" from your post.
  2. Can you give Image Courtesy to each images.
  3. Remove Irrelevant tags from the posts (e.g. Indonesia)

See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hi @codingdefined
I have edited my post.
I put the source of images in my bottom-left of my Images.
Can you review it again??
Should I give Image Courtesy for each print screen image??
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45