You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fingerprint Authentication [Password Manager]

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Contributions must have a comprehensible commit history. Larger projects or updates submitted in a single commit will not be accepted.

All the code is added in a Single Commit and after that you have just added other files like README, contributing.md and README. Its very hard to evaluate the work done if all are uploaded at once.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Oh, sorry for breaking the rules. I unfortunately added the project to git after it was done, so my bad. I guess I work a bit on the project, and then I push updates to github.
When I fix fix the issues do I have to make a new post, or can you just release this one?

You have to create a new post, but try to add more features along with the corrent one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30