what it is a utopian-io ? ||get voter with utopian-io||

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Screenshot_56.png

what it is utopian-io

Although I have little time in the community of Steemit, I have understood that there are good initiatives that require the support of the majority. I love participating in new projects. In this opportunity I am investigating Utopian and I am making my first contribution in this post. An important point is to read the rules before making any contribution.
Screenshot_92.png

It is also important to mention that there is a strong impulse to help us all. Today there are many witnesses, but I think they are not enough for what they need especially new users. For new users it is very difficult to establish alliances because they do not know the methodology.
Screenshot_91.png
considered that this way of working that is proposing the utopian team can be very Beneficial and high growth for all users of the platform, those who are growing, those who want to bet on their good content, there is the possibility of To express what you like so much and you know that there is someone there on the other side reading what you wrote and giving your point of view.

Utopian is still growing, we will add the most. The more we participate the more the platform grows. The intention of my post is to invite all and make known some bonmdades of the platform

vote my post and follow me @cocomix31

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55