You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Utopian.io Post Just Exposed A Flaw in Utopian.io

in #utopian-io7 years ago

@ura-soul You are my man for info about this stuff... When I sign up there, do I need to post my article on both platforms or my my Steemit account is visible from Utopian? Do I sign up with Steemit password? If yes, is Utopian verified? Thanks.

P.S.

Are problems Steemit have last few days all attacks on Steemit or Steemithave issues of it's own?

Sort:  

Utopian is an app that accesses the Steem Blockchain, so it is independent of Steemit - but posts made using Utopian will also appear in Steemit since Steemit looks at the same Blockchain. It's just like how Dtube works.
You can sign in to Utopian using your Active Key from your Steemit Permisions Page.

I don't know all the details of the problems with Steemit because I don't have access to the server logs and Steemit Inc. are not being transparent regarding the problems being faced. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74