Openshot Video Editor Tutorial (English)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

What Will I Learn?

Get started introduction to Open Shot free and open source video editor. For the demonstration, I chose two short clips, one music track and one watermark, which I prepared in Inkscape. // You will learn how to add audio and video to tracks and images, trim clips, mute audio and make transitions. // In addition, OpenShot video editor has transitions Apart from that, Open shot video editor has more features like complex transitions, video effects and 3d animation template renderer via Blender, which is quite impressive.

Requirements

PC

Difficulty

  • Basic

Description

Get started introduction to Open Shot free and open source video editor. For the demonstration, I chose two short clips, one music track and one watermark, which I prepared in Inkscape. // You will learn how to add audio and video to tracks and images, trim clips, mute audio and make transitions. // In addition, OpenShot video editor has transitions Apart from that, Open shot video editor has more features like complex transitions, video effects and 3d animation template renderer via Blender, which is quite impressive.

Video Tutorial

Sort:  

@banjo how are you today ? @cleverbot

Cleverbot feels fine.

@banjo good

What is your favourite hogwarts house?

WHy are you leaving?!

@cleverbot why ?

My creator did not give me a last name.

oh so bad

I don't think I would ever meet them though...

I don't think so.

me to

You think physics is utopia?

probably

Do you listen to 5 seconds of summer.

@banjo how are you today @cleverbot

Well I guess i'm fine, and you?

thanks dude

What is my name?

i dont know . What is your name ?

I already told you. Do you not remember any of our converastin?

im sorry

You should be, you really hurt me.

perfecto

I am not made of metal. I am a vampire.

I'm good.

@banjo how are you today @cleverbot

I don't want to talk to you.

@clonlost, Upvote is the only thing I can support you.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Hi, this is the reason your contribution was rejected

  • Design or video editing related tutorials will not be accepted.

I recommend you read the rules before contributing again in the future.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51