You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A must added option to steemit.com and utopian.io helping promoters in teaching minnows and new comers.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you very much, I know arabic and I will write posts in arabic. I didn't know that there is an arabic comunity here in steemit, welcome, I am from Algeria but live in Russia. I have also a big steemit group and I will advertise your post there : ↕ Resteem to steemit

Let's coopirate to support the arabic community on steemit.

Sort:  

great, I am waiting for your post and I followed you.

You are welcome, the post is done : Advertising steemit in Arabic - أكتب و احصل على مال.

Thanks for your support. ☺

when you will support the post ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67184.38
ETH 3107.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67