You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steem votebot

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi Ben, it looks great to me but I have no idea how to implement this. I looked at the github readme, but that didn't make me any wiser. When I a back from France I will ask @exyle to help me, but I think there are a many people like me who have no idea. Is it possible to make things easier for us ' technical dumbo's'?

Sort:  

I will try to find some time to make this into a hosted service with some sort of a web interface.
For now, It’s more for people that already have a server running 24/7 themselves. It was actually made on request for @nanzo-scoop, but I figured that more people might want to use this as a base to build their own bots.

It would be great to have a bot you can send exactly the way you want to. I never use a bot, but it would be great to have your own.

i agree, things should be easier for us to understand it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45