You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advanced Search Features for Busy.org

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I don't know if you want to take over a project that was working amazingly well, but @kasperfred made this offer a while back. I submitted a request to Utopian to find a dev to continue his work and made some suggestions on how it could be done here. Not sure if it will help or not, but I'd love to see some better search functionality for sure.

Sort:  

Hi @clayboyn, looks interesting. At first glance, most probably most of the code are not usable anymore because it used a defunct library. I will let you know when I come up with something =)

Very true. I wish you much success for all of our sake. Thanks for reaching out!

Greetings @clayboyn!
I am happy to announce that the multi tags search application is ready: https://smults-search.appspot.com/
My announcement post is here: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@alvinvoo/new-project-smults-a-k-a-steem-multi-tag-search
Please share with your friends, follow me and upvote my post! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59