Logo Design Proposal For Vanilla Music

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

news logo.png

Details

On this occasion I will contribute by creating a logo, just like when I was browsing on google playstore I found a very interesting app and I really like seeing this app and the name of this app is Vanilla Music is the icon of open source package and high resolution. it will be there installed on Android devices and used with many launchers. All circles and packaging icons use the use of insets and dropshadows and fine gradients.

I created this logo using coreldraw, first I draw a big circle then I make a small circle, from that small circle I make an emotion and I add some things that are on the vanilla music in general.

Original Logo

original logo.JPG

Proposal Logo

edit.JPG

Sizes

px.JPG

Font Used

SOURCE SANS PRO : > [Download]
(https://www.fonts.com/font/linotype/centaur)

Benefit / Repair

This logo proposal is designed to replace old logos that look less representative of apps, new logos are more elegant, cool, and represent this app. For more details please see the comparison before and after the logo / icon is installed.

Tool

When designing something, I always use CorelDRAW X7 software. I often make logos and this is one of my hobbies and loves to do it.

Proof Work

1.PNG
2.PNG
3.PNG
4.PNG
5.PNG
6.JPG

Original and New Comparison

before after.JPG

Original files

Download Editable File Here

Github Link and Google Playstore



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Your logo has to many small details
  • These is not a logo , it's an illustration
  • Make a research about what a logo is
  • The small details will be unrecognizable at smaller dimensions
    You can contact us on Discord.
    [utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05