Logo Design Proposal For Lifemaker

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

logo newbie.png

Details

On this occasion I will contribute by creating a logo, just like when I was browsing on google playstore I found a very interesting app and I really like seeing this app and the name of this app is Lifemaker is a high resolution and open source package icon that will be there. installed on Android devices and used with many launchers. All circles and packaging icons use the use of insets and dropshadows and fine gradients.

I created this logo using coreldraw, first I drew a line using the outline pen, and then I made the shape as I wanted, after I made one part and then I duplicated it to the satunta again, and I gave the logo a color.

Original Logo

original.PNG

Proposal Logo

logo newbie1.jpg

Sizes

123.PNG

Font Used

SOURCE SANS PRO : > [Download]
(https://www.fonts.com/font/urw/bauhaus-93)

Benefit / Repair

The logo that I created looks elegant and interesting with the right combination of gradients and colors and also the logo is simple and easy to remember by everyone, very different from the original logo, very nice to see and can attract google playstore customers to use this lifemaker application, and hopefully this progress. The app continues with a new logo that I created and can be useful for lifemaker users.

Tool

When designing something, I always use software from Adobe, Adobe Photoshop. This time I use CorelDRAW X7. I often make logos and this is one of my hobbies and loves to do it.

Proof Work

4.PNG
1.PNG
2.PNG
3.PNG

Original and New Comparison

before after.PNG

Original files

Download Editable File Here
Github Link and Google Playstore



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • You are contributing in repository that had no updates for more than 1 year.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87