Add "tags I follow" option to user feed

in #utopian-io7 years ago

In user's feed page, it's show the people' posts I follow. But I think it's a good idea to add an option of "Tags I Follow", since we want to see all posts from all tags we followed.

Sure, to achieve this feature, steemit.com should first implement a function of following tags.

屏幕快照 2017-11-14 14.20.38.png

After implemented this feature, we can see all posts of all interested tags.

屏幕快照 2017-11-14 14.25.07.png



Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

This is a great idea, I started using it, and Steemit should really try it. Very good idea.

Thanks for supporting~

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @cifer I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 0.8% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

  • Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift ;)
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

I just started using Steemit and I am sort of surprised this feature does not exist yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54