You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Essential Tools To Improve Your English Writing Skills ✍

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Whoaa.. this is great @arcanu😉 though I always use grammarly to check on the plagiarism of other posters but I am too afraid to check on my own posts😂 I'm too shy to find that numbers of misuse words and incorrect preposition.

But hemingway tools is really interesting and I should try it later. English is not my first language and I want to be better in english as one of many reasons to join Steemit after all.

Glad To find your post from @asapers, congratulations and Thank You😊

Sort:  

You have the full paid grammarly version? Cool! Hemmingway app it's good for learning, it gives me the notion of words that I use frequently and aren't necessary...but a clean text for hemmingway app it's to simplistic not aiming for less than score 7.
@asapers rules in many ways and definitely the best discord group I found until now :)

No @arcanu.. I use the free grammarly because I am not proffesional author, checking it just for occasional purposes and it worked greatly so far. Thank you for your information...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55