You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof.ink - Proven immutable data - File hashes stored on the Steem blockchain

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Next time, if Steem makes another move (up), try to diversify a bit more - It might give you a greater tolerance for risk, and you wouldn't be as worried as you are now.

I kind of sense that you may have too much of your wealth tied up in high risk investments like Steem.

Disclaimer: This is not financial or professional advice, it's just my personal ideas and philosophy in terms of investing.

Sort:  

I don’t have too much invested ... but I don’t like losing any amount of money. I will concentrate on fiat this year.i am good at this, I will let the developers see if they can make these prices come up ... they are the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29