Something is wrong when I confirm to account witness vote in steemconnect

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I received a big upvoted by Utopian and some comments like below.

图片.png

I click "Vote for my Witness With SteemConnect"

图片.png

And then redirect to steemconnect

图片.png

I am sure my input is correct and it shows like this

图片.png

If there is not any wrong ,it will be login in successfully.

Actual behavior

But actually it went wrong

图片.png

How to reproduce

I think it should be check the logon detection logic.

  • Browser: Chrome 60.0.3112.101 (正式版本) (64 位) & Firefox 57.0.4(64 bit)
  • Operating system: Win 7 64 -bit



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow Utopian Rules.

You should show a video or an animated GIF if the bug can be recorded on screen.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I have tried all my passwords , but it does not work

Hey @tykee, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

你好哟!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。 @cnbuddy 很开心能够和您一起为cn区快速发展,贡献自己的力量。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83