POST failure on Utopian and my drafts was missing

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I add contribution about tutorials and copy my artical which was written on my PC typora, to the Utopian deitor.
After I modify the artical and press the "POST" button,it should had show submitting and posted successfully if there was not any wrong.

Actual behavior

But actually,it showed like this
image.png
Then I opened my Chrome browser and visited https://utopian.io/drafts as notice
image.png

But there isn`t anything.Fortunately,I saved in my PC
image.png

How to reproduce

Repair functions for different browsers

  • Browser: Firefox 57.0.4(64 bit)
  • Operating system: Win 7 64 -bit



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.
Unable to reproduce your bug, The information giving wasn't precise.

your post may have been saved in draft

and you switched from one browser to another.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79