You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Python Series (#29) - Handling CSV

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Excellent Blog! Your account is actually the reason I stopped doing my python tutorials! You're already so far ahead :P

Really solid info here, as well as the rest of your posts. Will be keeping an eye out to see how far you go with this.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words, appreciated!
However, please don't think about stopping your own Python tutorials just because I already posted some! The Python universe is so big, there are plenty of topics to cover still. And as far as I'm concerned, feel free to even cover the same topics if you want to explain them differently; I always do my best to explain things as easy as I can, but I'm sure there are other ways as well.

Enjoy Python! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45