You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Android App Development Series #3 - Intent Extras/Bundles, ListView, and Custom Adapters

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Haha I really don't mind the input. I think you are right. It should be mentioned that I do not code professionally, and have not yet taken any courses as of yet, just done alot of practicing at home in my free time, scored a few jobs here and there depending on what needed doing xD

I really do agree with you though, the people reading this should definitely do more than rely solely on my tutorials, but there are many resources out there, as everything I've written in these is stuff I've learnt off of the internet.

I also have been hearing more and more that a Udemy course might be interesting and helpful for me, though I have not yet heard of code academy. I will give it a looksie, and am more and more considering it. Perhaps it will even improve the way I can teach people ^^

Thank you for your advice friend! Also, If you wanted to talk more personally or perhap send a few helpful links, I am in most of the main steem channels under the same username, and am always down for some friendly chat :)

Sort:  

You're very welcome!
Udemy could be useful, too (never checked that out). This is codecademy: https://www.codecademy.com/

Sure thing! If I'll ever encounter you, I'll make sure to write you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43