Sort:  

Every single thought is new to the world. That's the internets pitch!

social network with cryptocurrency is the new path to build a new big community. human nation starts from here. I am Italian @nosoyelmago, where are you from?

I'm from Venezuela (a trouble and chaotic nation). I'm new on this network and soon I'll start writing about how it is to be an entrepreneur in this country. Have you heard about all the trouble we're in right now?

yes, I know about the trouble in your country. Is sad but you can teach to people of your country with the blockchain you and your people can live in a bigger comunity. money are nothing, crypto also are nothing but are better because are easier for everyone to make it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62