My Idea that utopian.io can implement to help steemit/steemianssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Checking through the utopian.io site, I figure that this can be the solution to the inactiveness of accounts on steemit.

  • Idea



IMG_20171021_093444_334.jpg





Now, as a way of increasing the influx of newbies on steemit and also helping to reduce dead accounts,

  • utopian.io can have hub sections where steemians can register with certain membership fee.

The fee will be used to purchase sp and steemit accounts with a certain maximum reputation level, get upvotes on content daily, or 3-4 contents weekly.

However,content must be checked and reviewed before given an upvote.

Impact

  • This will encourage the use of the utopian.io website. These will benefit the site with the influx of usage and the contribution of retaining active accounts on steemit.

  • By doing this, the utopian.io would have contributed immensely to the growth of the steemit community and also wide acceptance and usage of the utopian.io website.

Belief

I believe with this, maximum utilization of the purpose of the website would be achieved.

Conclusion

A great understanding, mentoring can be properly achieved using this idea, while retaining newbies.

Thanks.

@ceepee!
[Image](utopian images)

Sort:  

@utopian-io has just super-voted this contribution at 60% Power.

@ceepee thanks for using https://utopian.io to contribute to Open Source projects.

Voting this comment will help @utopian-io growing its power so to incentivise more contributions to Open Source projects.

Very nice project i like it i will join them

You can edit the topic to steemians instead of steemit.

This has been done. Thank you.

Hello @ceepee thank you so much! I will consider this great idea! Can you consider changing the main image with something more related to Utopian? I tell you this because the first time I have seen the post I thought it was something to be deleted. I read it and understood it was instead a good one. The candle picture is a bit misleading :)

Thank you @elear. I will change the image immediately. Thank you for considering my idea. I will think and suggest more ways the idea can be implemented and any other idea i will love to share.
I love the way utopian.io is open to ideas. Is a beautiful project and i see utopian.io having a lot of positive effect/change on steemit. Keep the good works.

Thank you @ceepee !!!!

Am having difficulty uploading a new picture. Actually got a beautiful one related to utopian, but the option to upload picture is not coming up.
I removed the other picture though. Thank you @elear.
Any means i can reach you and chat you privately. Have some questions i would like to ask.

@ceepee I am on steemit.chat or on Discord. What problem do you have exactly with the image upload? Nothing happens if you drop it in the editor?

Thank you @elear. I have been able to upload a picture. I hope it is related enough. I will chat you on steemit chat.

Great post, very interesting, thanks for sharing it ceepee, good job, greetings!

Thank you @hectorjoachim. Greetings to you too.

I dont really understand, is utopian a blockchain?

It's a platform that uses Steem to reward Open Source contributions :) @mirabelgeorge

Noted! Thanks for sharing

Its a nice idea, If utopian.io can help steemit, it is good,cos we really need that help

Thanx ceepee for the idea

Thank you for this intriguing post, I really enjoyed it! If you’re looking for a new Steemit friend, feel free to follow and I’ll follow you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83