Utopian.io GIF Contest Entry#1

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Here is my first entry for Utopian.io GIF Contest. You can see more information here if you are interested.

math logofinal.jpg

scissor.gif

1⃣ I make the background first. I put some math elements in the background so that you will recognize it's the animation related to open source. Layout all the math elements with different depth of level.

math_small.gif

scissor.gif

2⃣ Now I have a beautiful background. Adjust the transparency of those math elements to create the animation of background.

math_bg.jpg

scissor.gif

3⃣ The words of the slogan 「Open Source Economy」fly in one by one.
math_opensource.jpg

scissor.gif

4⃣ Utopian logo rises up behind the slogan with a beautiful glow.
math logobehind.jpg

scissor.gif

5⃣ I add a colorful reflection of the logo so that the logo looks fantastic.
math logoreflection.jpg

scissor.gif

6⃣ After the reflection, the color goes back to the original color of the logo. I add bevel on the edge of the logo to make it more perspective.
math logofinal.jpg

scissor.gif

Let's see the final work
utopian_math.gif

Here is my Giphy channel: https://giphy.com/channel/catwomanteresa
Here is the link of GIF: http://gph.is/2AjKLKh



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Oh my god, sin cos tan was my nightmare xDDD

haha! I used to be good at math when I was young. But it seems that I am so stupid about math right now.

用After Effect做的

好棒!做的真好!好酷!👏 👏 👏

謝謝!你好捧場喔!哈哈

做得好当然大力捧场!

thank you catwomanteresa ...for your great news...

best of luck...

@upvkted

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @catwomanteresa I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Congratulations @catwomanteresa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63