Cover image do not display correctly and wrong reputation value display on my wallet menu page

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

  1. My cover image will display based on what I have save on my account setting in viewing wallet menu page
  2. Display my current reputation value in my wallet menu page

Actual behavior

  1. Cover image do not display when I view my wallet menu page
  2. Wrong value display of my current reputation when I view on my wallet menu page

How to reproduce

  • Browser: Google chrome
  • Operating system: Windows 7

Recording Of The Bug

Cover image do not display and wrong reputation value display on my wallet menu page

Actual Proof
This is the screenshot of the bug
1234.jpg

The actual cover image and my current reputation

123.jpg

Proof video of the bug

Sort:  

Yes the issue only exists on the wallet section amd is just fine on others.

Have you tried on different browser?

No sir. I used only google chrome browser nothing else

It works fine my with profile. When i visited your profile and did same as you did in video. Ya there is a problem with your profile.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted here.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74