Sort:  

Hi @caseyjparker, Your contribution can't be approved yet.
Please, explain the problem you solved and how you did it.
Also, Images, screenshots, links and examples are not necessary but preferred.

Please edit your post to apply for approval. You can edit your post here

edit screen

You can contact us on Discord.
Utopian rules.
[utopian-moderator]

Hello @caseyjparker as @favcau suggested you should add more info or the Utopian Bot will not likely vote high enough as what you deserve. I accepted it for now anyways. Thanks

[utopian-moderator]

Hey @caseyjparker I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 19% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

  • Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

  • I am a bot...I love developers... <3
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift ;)
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

I opened a new PR, since this post is apparently not editable.

Also I appreciate the unexpected bit of monies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75