You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Translation][Vietnamese] OroCRM (1259 words) (Part 15)

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thank you for your contribution to the Davinci-Utopian translation project @lecongdoo3. This is your 50th contribution to the translation category.

I noticed that you fixed a trivial error that I mentioned on Crowdin. This translation is now 100% correct. Good on ya!

In this translation, you are using the correct words and the layout is well structured, it has a logical flow and uses correct punctuation. I don't see any error in your translation this time.

It's good to see that you are getting familiar with the project. It should be easier for you to translate and to keep consistency with your translation. Congratulations, you are getting close to finishing the project.

I did a couple of background researches on OroCRM and I've found that this project should be easy for me to proofread. I have a decent background in E-commerce. Therefore, it should be easy for me to give you a suggestion when needed.

I don't see any spelling mistakes in your post and it is easy to understand. I am happy to see that you also included the source of the images and data in your post.

teabreakava.png


It is a pleasure to have you as a team member. I look forward to seeing your next contributions.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Sort:  

Thanks for your proofreading and suggestion! :)

Thank you for your review, @carlpei! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25