Icons PNG for Utopian-IO - Glossy Effect

in #utopian-io7 years ago

iconos Utopian.jpg



Hello Steemians, I have created a version of some of my most successful digital works in steemit, some beautiful 3D Icons with Glossy effect. This version has been created with the Utopian-io logo in Adobe Photoshop and can be used freely by the whole community.

Below I share the editing process, including the details of the fusion effects used to obtain this magnificent result.

Screenshots

Imagen 1.png

Imagen 2.png

Blending Options

Capture 1.png

Bevel and Emboss

Efecto Bisel.png

Inner Glow

Efecto Resplandor Interior.png

Gradient Overlay

Efecto Superposicion de Degradado.png

Outer Glow

Efecto Resplando Interior.png



Placing Logo

Logo.png

Logo 2.png

Efectos Logo.png

Effects of Lights and Reflections

Efectos Logo Reflejos y Luces.png

Finished icons

Icono-Utopian.io-3D-Glossy.png

Icono-Utopian.io-3D-Glossy-v2.png



Next I share the editable PSD file, inside the file you can change the colors, effects and logo, Just click on the LOGO thumbnail and choose "Replace Content".

Link PSD



Here you can download the icons .ico format, in 256x256. Here



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

wow very good informations friend @carlos-cabeza

welcome & i resteemed your post friend @carlos-cabeza

I have now seen the blog and the above pictures, I liked it. I will share with you as a logo I created today.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.
Bold clean lines.. great stuff!
It's like a utopian paradise all wrapped up in a bubble of color!
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @carlos-cabeza I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82