Electric Grunge Logo Reveal Utopian-IO

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Logo Reveal Electric Grunge.jpg


Hi guys, I created an amazing video of the Utopian.io logo with an incredible grunge electric effect in the adobe After Effects program. Using various effects and tools, such as the Saber and Optical Flare plugins.

The editing and rendering process was done in two phases, first, the animation of the logo and then the typography "Utopian-io". The sound effects and the background music were integrated into Adobe Premier pro, using the song "Epic Hollywood Underscore" and spark electric effects.

Below I show you some screenshots of the video editing process in After Effects, Adobe Premiere Pro and Photoshop cs2015.

Screenshots

PhotoShop.png

After Effects 1.png

After Effects 2.png

After Effects 3.png

After Effects 4.png

Placing the Effect of Electric rays, using anchor points, and Saber Effects.

After Effects 5.png

After Effects 6.png

Edition in Adobe Premiere, integrating music and sound effects.

Premiere 1.png

Premiere 2.png


Final Result of the Composition, in full hd (It is recommended to visualize the video in full screen and high definition for a better experience.)


Next I share the file in After Effects of the composition, which is editable and contains all the effects, including the sound effects.

LINK


Thank you so much



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I will try to get your job done by reading your post and you will help me do this

gran trabajo amigo como siempre. un saludo

Muchas gracias hermano @ambulipe

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @carlos-cabeza I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32