My suggestions for utopian.io: graphics for mobile steemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Just visited utopian.io for the first time(mobile site) and I decided to contribute to some graphics I think we're gotten wrong.


i think the profile thumbnail should be exchanged with the sites logo(position) and it should have a drop down menu

PicsArt_10-21-02.52.29.jpg


i think the option menu by the left should be changed from a pop up menu to a drop down menu

PicsArt_10-21-02.50.19.jpg


while checking followers, I discovered that there was no "unfollow" button and I suggest it should be added
PicsArt_10-21-02.41.28.jpg


lastly I would say the "edit profile" button should be moved down, and shouldn't be written as "edit profile", a gear sign will do
PicsArt_10-21-02.43.18.jpg


conclusion: if all these are changed I think utopian.io mobile site would be one of the most user friendly website.

Note: am using Google Chrome browser on my tecno W3 using a Wi-Fi connection


Open Source Contribution posted via https://utopian.io

Sort:  

The topic should be correct. Not utopian.ion but utopian.io.

Ohh.. Auto correct
Corrected
Thanks

@utopian-io has just super-voted this contribution at 75% Power.

@camzy thanks for using https://utopian.io to contribute to Open Source projects.

Voting this comment will help @utopian-io growing its power so to incentivise more contributions to Open Source projects.

This post has nothing to do with the #steemgigs tag. Please understand that using irrelevant tags on your posts is considered spam.

#steemgigs is a place for steemians to offer/request products and services from one another.

Wow..
When did that get there, sorry
I typed #steemdev and my keyboard changed it to #steemgigs
Would correct that as soon as i get home, having low connection here
Sorry for that

It's all good. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76