You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nth Society logo request - now with bounty

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I would like to participate! I have some questions... I think I will need more info about the game.

  1. It is something like The Sims?
  2. It happens in the past, present or the future?
  3. What do you mean when you say "a voluntary society".
  4. If you can, I would like to know which game logos like you most and why?

You can answer to this questions to my personal email [email protected] sorry if I'm being a bit annoying, I just want to make a good contribution.

PD: Sorry for my English, I'm learning to speak it!

Sort:  

Hi, good questions!

  1. Not really like The Sims, but not completely different either. It is probably more like MineCraft, Rust or Life is Feudal.
  2. I'm not really sure, it hasn't been decided, but my best guess is that it happens in the present or near future, or near past. So that basically just rules out the far past or far future.
  3. A "voluntary society" invokes the ideas of Voluntaryism. It asserts that "all forms of human association should be voluntary", and is associated with the Non-aggression principle. However players in the game are free to do what they like and will be as free as we can possibly facilitate.
  4. I'd prefer to mostly leave this up to you. I will only say that I do not personally like too much complexity or too many associations with other brands, styles, nations, or political movements.

I will not email this to you, this comment should be enough.

Thanks!

Thanks for your reply, I'll do a contribution, I hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95