You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Designers: Make Google PlayStore Listing Banner For ResepKueKeringPraktis

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello @iqbalhood I would like to know if you have some image reference for this task. Maybe you can show me some image of the Featured Graphic Banner and a Promo Graphic Banner that you like most, this with the intention to design something based on your style preferences.

You can contact me on Discord if you want to talk more about your task.

My Discord user is the same of my Steemit account.

Sort:  

Hi Thanks For the response, The Image Creation is up to you do your best creative graphic process. The last feature graphic banner is like this following image

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 23.58.50.png

You Can Dowload the apps on this link to know more about the feature.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=reseplengkap.kue.kering

Please Do not invite me to speak on the Discord ask in this comment field. Because I want this task request to run fairly and the submitter can see which design deserves to win. Thanks 😊 🙏🏻

Oh! ok! thank you for you response. I will talk to you in the comment field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29