My Logo Design Proposals for Alé Limón

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Recently I was contact to design the branding for a project called Alé Limón, this is a children party producer company based in Argentina.

They wanted a logo of a very cheerful, vibrant, organic, saturated and childish color, with a concept based on their name, which is part of a well-known children's game in Venezuela which is played by making a bridge with the arms of two children while the others pass in a row underneath singing "Alé limón, alé limón, el puente se ha caído..."

Just today I have sent them the proposals and I am waiting for their decision.

So I wanted to play a game with all of you.

Tell me which logo you choose and we will see if the one that gets the most votes is the one they will choose too.



If you want to say something to me, this is an open space to critics and comments.

This is page by page the simple presentation I have made of the proposals for the project owner:

ale limon-01.jpg

ale limon-02.jpg

ale limon-03.jpg

ale limon-04.jpg

ale limon-05.jpg

ale limon-06.jpg

ale limon-07.jpg

ale limon-08.jpg

Some of my sketches:

20180701_184556.jpg

Sort:  

My favorite is the last one, maybe without mouth .. I love the colors of them all and the strenght of the typography!
Cheers!!

Thank you for your comment @fabiyamada, I also speak spanish. Soy de Venezuela.

Gracias por votarme.

Love the second one. You always create great logo.

Hey @anharismail! How are you? thank you very much for your feedback. The 2nd one is one of my favorite.

I have design the branding for @votomasivo, it is my curation project for humanistic content.

It would be great if you join our curation trail.

I will publish the English version of the Introduceyourself tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98