Logo Design | Steemlinked

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

steemlinked mockup.jpg

Details

This is my logo proposal for the Steemlinked project. This project is a platform for professionals and freelancers based on the Steem blockchain as an alternative to LinkedIn or Fiverr. My concept is based on the idea of "linked people". My logo proposal is a letter S composed by two people shaking hands. This logo shows the meaning of the Steemlinked project in a clear and direct way.

steemlinked-05.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

Clean and easily recognizable design.
Vector design that facilitates changes in size and color.
Direct relationship with the presented brief.
Diversity of digital and printed applications.

Tools

I have used Adobe Illustrator for the vector design and Adobe Photoshop for the mock up images.

Original files

I had provide files in .pdf and .svg (If you need other files, just ask for it)
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1owJ9UrIu-WX7fxPmDRaAyvhDHxujqIoj

steemlinked-04.jpg
steemlinked-03.jpg
steemlinked-02.jpg

Screenshots of the process

The sketches
20180228_004139.jpg

Digitalization
Captura de pantalla de 2018-02-27 16:38:30.png
Captura de pantalla de 2018-02-27 16:37:40.png

Aplication example

The mock up template was found for free on internet: LINK



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • add export of logo in PNG asap

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Ready. I have uploaded .png files of the logo in every color aplication with transparent background.

Ok @andrejcibik, thanks. What asap means?

Hey @camiloferrua I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you! upvoted!

Hey @camiloferrua, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Thanks, maybe you can give me your vote.

@camiloferrua, I always try to support who contribute to open source project, upvote you.

Thank you very much!

Thanks @camiloferrua for your contribution. We have got a number of entries for the contest and will be selecting the best from the lot. Stay tuned for updates and keep rocking!

I'm here to help. I hope you like the proposal.

This is a really cool process and your post was really well done!

Thank you, I will be posting more contributions.

Rescata tu voto menor

Quién será este? hahahaha

Can you add png files ready to use in your source files?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74