Logo Design | DTubeDaily

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

laptop.jpg

Details

Here is my main proposal for the DTubeDaily logo. Based on the brief presented by DtubeDaily, I have design a simple and direct logo using the same colors of the DTube platform to created affinity on the users.

Benefits / Improvements

  • Clean and easily recognizable design.
  • Diversity of digital and printed applications.
  • Direct relationship with the content of the channel.
  • Easy adaptation for Stemmit and Dtube profiles or another social networks.

DTUBE IMAGES-01.jpg
DTUBE IMAGES-02.jpg
DTUBE IMAGES-03.jpg
DTUBE IMAGES-04.jpg

Tools

I have used Adobe Illustrator for the vector design and Adobe Photoshop for the mock up images.

Screenshots of the process

Captura de pantalla de 2018-02-01 23:12:31.png
Captura de pantalla de 2018-02-01 23:32:28.png

Aplication examples

The mock up templates were found for free on internet:

https://blog.spoongraphics.co.uk/articles/20-free-logo-mockup-psds-to-present-your-designs

http://www.pixlov.com/list/free-logo-psd-mockup-templates

https://themefurnace.com/blog/free-logo-mockup-templates/

franela blanca.jpg
Mug PSD MockUp 333.jpg
stamp_mockupBN.jpg

Original files

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xIQrKRXuEF7rXutZ0mI29VCPpNU8ndXr

PD: I am learning to speak English, I will be grateful if you help me correct any errors that may appear in the text I have written.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @camiloferrua I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Oh! thank you very much, I'm really happy to be working with you guys!

@camiloferrua, Upvote for supporting you.

Thank you very much!

Edit your entry

  • Contributions must be in English..
  • Add PNG format to your source file.
  • Add Source Link about Mockup

[utopian-moderator]

Hello @podanrj ok, I will edit it.

Hello @podanrj, do I have to make another change to my post? It still appear under review.

Hi, sorry, iam will review it again latter

ok, thank you.

me gusta bastante esa propuesta! esta brutal ese logo

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Yeah! hehehe thank you my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53