You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Logo Design: PokeDex

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Okay @nilfanif hear me out on this one.

I initally linked the template directly to the site (linked under 'Template:') but upon further investigation I found out Freepik providid their own method of crediting. Therefore I changed up editing the original post and inserting a piece of code that didn't directly link the used template (I should've checked) BUT it did credit the original creator.
proof!.png

I don't 100% get the second point. I provided the logo in several sizes as well as other colors and editable sizes. I get the pdf is not vector (I converted it from a png to a pdf, my mistake) but as you said it's an android application thus it doesn't really need a logotype (the PO didn't request this either I just did it for the sake of demonstration). The logomark was the main thing and these files are all vector.

I hope you understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67