You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFriends - Showing Your Friends on the Blockchain

I like it. What are friends really worth, in the form of their active support?

Your app here demystify the question.

I find that on our regular social networks, "friends" barely support real life efforts. They are there for the fun times, but do not want to help and lift you along the way, during ills and for improvement. As the Steem community relationship is a giving relationship, with real value created through actions, our interactions are quantified and reveal the truth behind our intentions.

As an aside, I saw this article, the moment I posted, and that's how I got to you. Most of our post here goes unseen, due to speed, and we need to figure out how to tend to that issue.

Thanks for writing this article and sharing this tool with us.

Sort:  

Thanks for your fine contribution. I'm glad you find this post interesting. I just upvoted your comment. Now we're friends, I guess. ;)

:)

Yes. We are friends now.
Like in real life, we've had a positive encounter and got to know each other some.
I'm also following you because friends support and help each other along the way. I want to practice that which you said, even though I knowing it's hard to stay constant.

Thanks for engaging me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46