Swipe - Basic Shape Characters

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

The main idea of the game is to keep swiping your character to avoid enemies, so in order to keep the game simple and eye-catchy I am thinking simple shapes are the way to go.

Task Request
Github
Basic squares and circles characters were made for the game.
All-S.jpg

Work Views

2018-03-20_11-31-01.jpg

2018-03-20_11-31-39.jpg

2018-03-20_11-35-34.jpg

1z1.JPG

ttt1.JPG

1z3.JPG

End Work

zex1.png

zlaa2.png

zlaa3.png

zughaaa.jpg

All-S.jpg

Tools

Adobe Illustrator CS6 & 3Ds Max

Original files

Download Link
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @podanrj, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Looks nice, thank you @bym, can't wait to use them, you are the first contributor, I like them. I think you need to add a license in order to be approved, and make each one in 3 different colors example (orange, blue, green).

Thank you for the comment.
update:
I made 3 colors. Link Updated and License added.

This post has received a 3.58 % upvote from @boomerang.

hi @bym. Please Provide a vector file ( .eps .svg .pdf ) for flexibility and scalability.

Hi @podanrj ...
I added vector files (.pdf, .svg, .eps)

Hey @bym I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55