Sort:  

I think it would be the the logical choice for crypto-puppies as it will be able to scale. Especially with block one helping to fund some of these dApps built on EOS.

And yes I definitely think crypto-kitties will migrate over to EOS once the network is released in July. The demand is clogging up the ETH network already and is affecting user experience so in due time will they move over.

I hope there is nothing like crypto puppies because my project I am working on is similar and it will have much more options then the boring cryptokittens and yes I will run it on the EOS blockchain.
LOVE&LIGHT my brother :)

Damn I just checked it and there are some people who are working on crypto puppies and they will do it on the NEO blockchain but I think my game on the EOS blockchain will be much cooler because of all the great options my game will have and there puppies are looking super boring lolz

Amennnnnnnn why would they do it on the NEO chain instead of the EOS makes no sense (or cents) to me.

Heck yeah I have no doubt yours will succeed.

God bless buddy

I am okay with them doing it on China-NEO you know the Chinese like to eat dog lol
I don't want to have them on EOS that is where my project needs to be :)))
LOVE&LIGHT

I can't wait to see your game app!

Cool me too but we still have to wait a bit till it is done :)

Popcorn dot gif! Will be waiting patiently :)

Hahahaha ayyyyyy

Amennnnn excited to see yours prosper and thrive o weeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67