You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Weather Application with Dart's Flutter Framework (Part 2, Creating a Repository and Model)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Great work @tensor. I appreciate that rather than provide shortcuts you layout the code in a thorough manner for learners. I also appreciate that you identify any errors that arise and show solutions. Well done.
Cheers


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliments and of course for moderating my content, if you can think of any suggestions with regards to my new article format, let me know. I am also working on learning more about video editing (I am a total newb), so that I can bring up the overall production value of my videos.

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56