You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn How To Turn News Magazines from Web into ePUB Books to Read on your mobile device offline

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Great work, Rosa. Very well organized and presented lesson. Your use of prepared graphics really helps the learner navigate the processes. I have used Calibre for years and it is always nice to learn of new features. I appreciate your thorough and steady paced coverage of the topic.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you @buckydurddle for reviewing my contribution. I use this Calibre software a lot for my clients and now they can follow these tutorials and do it themselves :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23