Sort:  

Ah, I’m on GarageBand and LogicPro right now, iOS products...

Very nice. I use Pro Tools mostly myself but from time to time I use Audacity for quick edits.
Check out the Music Channel in the PAL discord. Some great stuff going on in there. I would like to hear some of your stuff.
Cheers,
Bucky

Hey, thanks for that, I’ll be sure to do so... I learned about #discord a while ago, joined, but haven’t had much time to get in the swing of things over there yet... I’ve been posting my music to #musicoin mainly these days, as well as #whoozl, and once I figure out what the #IPFS settings are I’ll begin to get busy on #dsound and #dtube as well... do you mind if I come back later to drop my musicoin link?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63