You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemdesktop - a new pyQt5 desktop app for steem

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

You seem to be busy with everything that interests me! Playing around with Python for a few weeks now, i have never experienced such an intuitive and powerful language, i am 100% in love...

Still would love to see more example code from you on interaction with Steem through Beem. I manage to get a stream of new blocks now (orgasmic).

I would love to see the few lines of code needed to go through all blocks from block x (1) to block y (last), preferably the json Steemmonster related ones. That's 2 minutes for you, 2 weeks for me :-) Please tell us how to do that!!!

EDIT: I should write more to you, i always find what i am looking for straight after :-)

b.stream(start=start_block, stop=stop_block..............
Too obvious :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47