You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Comments - New Site and Library Fixes

in #utopian-io6 years ago

You always inspire me to put some time in on websites of my own! So although I've got quite a bit more styling to do over the coming days, I just finished porting over one of my webcomics to a fresh WordPress site, with linked FinallyComments on every strip naturally! Take a look and if you'd like to add me to the examples list on the home site I'd be honored!

http://appetitefordistractioncomic.com

Sort:  

That is awesome to hear and the effect goes full circle. Seeing you and other users implementing Finally drives me to keep working on it.

I'll get your site listed on the example, thanks 👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71