"Typing" Feature In QKSMS

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Components

QKSMS Messenger is one of the talk applications utilized by numerous individuals. Right now, QkSMS Messenger has made some better than average improvements, to QKSMS Messenger applications more attractive and more clients. In this contributioin I might want to recommend to the designer of QKSMS Messenger application to include "Typing" highlight so user can see their chat buddy is typing or not.

Proposal

After using QKSMS as my chatting app, I feel satisfied on the grounds that my visit can enter rapidly so I don't need to hold up long. In any case, I might want to propose including the "Typing" highlight to the QKSMS Messenger application, so I can talk rapidly as well as tell if my visit mates are composing messages to conquer my talk or not on the grounds that inside the application is included component "Typing". I trust my proposal can be acknowledged by KSMS Messenger application designer.

Mockups / Examples

Below is an example illustrated feature I recommend

This is the initial look without feature "Typing"

Screenshot_20180224-103234.png

This is the current display in add feature "Typing"

typing.png

Benefits

With the "Typing" highlight in the QKSMS application, User can tell if their talk amigos are writing messages to answer to their messages or not. What's more, the upsides of QKSMS Messenger application advancement is to make the application more interesting and not the same as others, relatively few different applications that utilization this component, considering this element can guarantee User can know the chat is in answer or not.

Conclusion

The "Typing" include I prescribe is extremely appropriate in add to the QKSMS Messenger application since "Typing" is a special component that is once in a while utilized as a part of different applications. With this element, the utilization can without much of a stretch know the message is in answer or not.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

QKSMS is an sms app not social chatting app

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34