You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JarvisHub - A bot to find similar issues.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you. You always with good reviews and feedbacks.

  • To find similar ones, I've used the More Like This for elastic search. Most of the magic is done by elastic search, but I had to make some adjustments in the query to increase the range (https://www.elastic.co/guide/en/elasticsearch/reference/current/query-dsl-mlt-query.html)

  • Yes Yes. I'll improve next time.

  • I'm glad you enjoyed it, but I have a lot to improve on. I am even more happy to receive a message from you, I consider you one of the utopian's most demanding people, not that this is bad. Keep it up!

  • Elastic Search will return error by duplicate ID, but was to update the readme and make it more practical. The collector is just for picking up old issues.

  • My next update will cover all this part.

Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63