The need for musicDNA to add equalizer settings on their player

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Having used MusicDNA for just few hours of download I noticed it lacks one feature that needed to be added, when added it will give the music player a better boast.

Problem

After downloading this well designed music player and started playing songs, I noticed the sounds wasn't coming out right, there was no enough base I decided to enter settings to see if I can set the equalizer to boast the bass only to see there is no equalizer setting.

Suggestion

I believe all music players do very well with them having equalizer for users to have the ability to make what they are listening sounds well to them, MusicDNA should add the equalizer tab for users to enjoy their player the more.

Example

Using Walkman player you can see via the screen shot below that it equalizer:

1
dda67136-2faf-461d-98bb-809ddbbeba95.jpg

2
34083bd2-acd0-49a4-9845-afc5dbe941eb.jpg

Edited screen shot for location of the proposed Equalizer on MusicDNA:

1
d3b4f89c-66c9-4d78-bd80-274bd4b78d60.jpg

2
752d9527-ec33-4d2b-beb9-e2b5d0114be9.jpg

Benefit

It's gives users satisfaction to be able to tune any song they playing to sound the way they want it

It will give their player a new look and also a good review.

Conclusion

It's very essential for music player to give users Equalizer which is why I am urging MusicDND to do the same.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @brainz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67